Hello world!

Hi,

I’m a newbie when it comes to blogging.  If anyone has any suggestions on how to make my blogs better, please post your suggestions.   I have currently entered this arena for a class that I’m taking that involves Women, Girls , and the Media. I’m looking forward to posting on my blog as well as reading my classmates weekly blogs.

Happy blogging!

Starr

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hi Starr, I am not new to blogging, but I am new to WordPress.com, so I feel like a fish out of water, as well. Your blog looks fine, especially for what it is. I have a blog project (besides the 3 blogs for my classes at ESC) that is more personal, and here is the link, if you are interested in how much fun blogs can be http://foodflavorsandfun.blogspot.com/ if the link doesn’t work just copy and paste it into your address bar and come an visit!

Leave a Reply

